skip to main content


OSSD Board of Education


                                         2018-2019 OSSD
                                        Board of Education


From left to right:  Mr. Christian Blakeley, Student Representative, Mr. Jason Perry, Dr. Danny Cross, Dr. Nancy Williamson,
Mrs. Dorothy Watson, Mrs. Sandy Martin and Dr. Jeanny Hatfield

195 North Bank Street | Oneida, Tennessee 37841 | 423-569-8912

Oneida Special School District is commited to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audiance and in compliance with section 508 guidelines.
If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please call 423-569-8912.